TESTIMONIALS

Bush & Taylor, P.C. 5 out of 5 based on 9 ratings. 9 user reviews.
Bush & Taylor, P.C.
Justin Bush was the third lawyer we had hired in regards to divorce and child custody. We wish we would have started with him first. He is straight to the point and his legal expertise was absolutely outstanding. He guided us and after following his instructions we won full legal and physical custody which is a major feat in the court system. We owe him gratitude that could never be fully repaid.
11/07/2017
Bush & Taylor, P.C.
Justin was great. He was confident he could help me and he did. He was always open for communication and explained the entire process to me. I'd definitely recommend using him.
10/30/2017
Bush & Taylor, P.C.
If like me, all you knew about lawyers was what you watched on tv shows or horror stories friends told you, Justin is the one to dispel that myth. If you pride yourself over having been a good person all your life, only to find you have stepped into a mess, Justin is the one to go visit. From the first time you sit down with him, your blood pressure goes down and your hands quit sweating so much. He exudes confidence, knowledge, and empathy without arrogance. Trust me when I say I have never written a review like this and wouldn't contemplate it unless somebody really impressed me. My wife and I hope to bump into him in a social setting in the future. Just no more courtrooms, lol.
http://Google.com
10/12/2017
Bush & Taylor, P.C.
I was sued by my ex-landlord after moving out of state. Mr Bush was able to reach a settlement in my favor without my having to go back to Virginia. I am an extremely satisfied customer.
http://lawyers.com
07/15/2017
Bush & Taylor, P.C.
Justin was very professional and detailed in his explanations. He gave clear directions every step of the way for me through this unchartered territory in my life. His knowledge base for this type of law was profound. Aside from all that, his support was unwaivering and I felt safe simply by having him by my side as I stood there in court. That was his expertise and it showed. We won!!!
07/06/2017
Bush & Taylor, P.C.
Mr. Bush has provided me excellent service a couple of different occasions a couple of years apart. Each time when called upon Mr. Bush and his staff were very attentive to my needs along with the questions and concerns I had reference to my case. I always felt my interests were well represented and I am comfortable I always received the best possible and fairest outcome which is all I expected. I would strongly recommend Justin Bush because of his professionalism and overall class act.
http://lawyers.com
01/27/2017
Bush & Taylor, P.C.
Mr. Bush is great! Best lawyer I've had the pleasure to work with!

 
http://www.lawyers.com
01/22/2017
Bush & Taylor, P.C.
Starting in August 2016 I retained Mr. Matthews to represent me through a criminal trial and a divorce and custody battle. I called his firm and was directed to him. I cannot stress how wonderful he has been to work with. He made sure i was returned to my home, stayed a free man,and got to contact my children. Don't let what you hear about lawyers being sharks or vampires fool you. I highly recommend Mr. Matthews to anyone in need of a very thorough and very personable lawyer. All the stress of dealing with the courts has been drastically reduced since I began dealing with him. I have sent clients to him that are more than pleased with their out comes as well. He is good at what he does, and his pricing is more than reasonable for the amount of work he puts in to your case.
https://www.avvo.com/attorneys/23434-va-brandon-matthews-4789328/reviews.html
10/31/2016
Bush & Taylor, P.C.
Justin Bush is a bulldog in the courtroom! He will take a personal approach to your case as if it were his own. Easy to communicate with and explains the process in a clear and concise manner. I would hire him again for any needs I may have in the future. Definitely worth every penny!
https://www.avvo.com/attorneys/23434-va-justin-bush-1807250/reviews.html#!
09/16/2016
Bush & Taylor, P.C.
Mr. Bush is hands down the best attorney I have dealt with. He is very aggressive and pursues the case with passion and determination. In the courtroom, I was extremely impressed with his performance. I personally feel that no other attorney could have done a better job in my case.
http://lawyers.com
09/15/2016
Bush & Taylor, P.C.
Awesome services. A true definition of a lawyer is definitely Justin Bush. Fought a 2 year divorce and custody battle with precision and determination to deliver the best results in every situation. Winning custody with his devotion in the interest of my 9 year old son was impeccable. Always displaying a high spirit of cooperation, willingness, and attentiveness. Highly recommended. We always be part of my life's achievements.
https://www.avvo.com/attorneys/23434-va-justin-bush-1807250/reviews.html
08/26/2016
Bush & Taylor, P.C.
This case was the first time I had ever used a Lawyer to settle with an insurance company. Mr. Bush was friendly, understanding, knowledgable, and extremely helpful. I trusted him to take care of my case and he did an amazing job. I would recommend Mr. Bush to anyone!
http://Lawyers.com
06/18/2016
Bush & Taylor, P.C.
When we first sought Mr. Bush for legal counsel I had heard he was a great lawyer. I read some reviews where people thought their lawyer was ignoring them, but Mr. Bush always got back to us in a timely manner, especially if pertinent information came up. He was extremely knowledgeable and aggressive in the court room. My husband and I felt really good about his ability to represent our case the best way possible. I would definitely recommend Mr. Bush to anyone in need of a lawyer.
http://lawyers.com
01/14/2016
Bush & Taylor, P.C.
Mr. Bush is a true professional in every sense of the word, his personal service and comforting demeanor provide a very stress free experience and peace of mind throughout the entire process. I also found His knowledge of the law to be quite exceptional, which provides the confidence that one desires when seeking legal counsel. I can't speak highly enough of his service all around. He truly is a class act, and I absolutely recommend his services as well as will continue to seek his counsel personally.
http://google.com
03/01/2014
Bush & Taylor, P.C.
Fred Taylor helped me at an extreme low in my life, and achieved a successful outcome for multiple criminal matters I was facing. A very talented attorney in and out of the courtroom, who I wholeheartedly recommend.
http://Lawyers.com
Bush & Taylor, P.C.
Excellent service!!! Extremely quick, prompt, and easy to work with. Mr. Bush and his staff were always available and helpful when needed.
http://google.com
03/15/2014
Bush & Taylor, P.C.
Fred was very attentive as I was speaking, then gave sound advice in simple terms that I could understand. He also offered the opportunity to call him back if I had any further questions.
http://Lawyers.com
Bush & Taylor, P.C.
My family retained Mr. Taylor for a matter involving a guardianship & conservator petition for our mother, and we have nothing but positive comments. When we initially met, he presented to us a clear picture of what we could expect, fully executed his plan, and was professional in his handling of the matters in Court. Well worth the time and money!
http://Lawyers.com
Bush & Taylor, P.C.
Justin kept all promises and delivered as described. He is an excellent lawyer.
http://Lawyers.com
03/08/2014
Bush & Taylor, P.C.
I found Justin Bush very easy to speak to and he was not pretentious. Overall a nice guy but professional. I felt confident with his services.
http://Lawyers.com